Akonda by Akon




Posted by hitmusicloaded on October 25th, 2019 Under Album / EP, Trending

Senegalese born American based singer, songwriter; comes through with a brand new album titled “Akonda“.

The new album house 10 solid tracks and features from top Nigerian artist like Kizz Daniel, Olamide and Skales.


Akon Album Akonda


1.  Akon– Welcome To Africa

 2. Akon – Scammers Ft. Olamide

3. Akon – Low Key

4. Akon – Bottom

5. Akon – Boogie Down

6. Akon – Take Your Place Ft. Kizz Daniel

7. Akon – Control Ft. Skales

8. Akon – Kryptonite

9. Akon – Pretty Girls Ft. Afro B

10. Akon – Wakanda

Add a response 1 Comment(s)

view earlier comments

Leave your comment

Username Email(Will not be Published) Comment